Posted by: drewandbri | November 23, 2011

Fiance

In the past, Bri and I have had conversations concerning the word fiance. I think it sounds pretentious when someone says, “Oh my fiance and I are heading to Park Avenue to drink wine and talk about the problems we’ve had recently with our Mercedes'”. Now I have no choice really though, unless I am to refer to her as the amazing woman who I am engaged to, or my future wife, etc. Speaking of, she is pretty amazing. She knows I am not a huge fan of my current job, and so she does little things like sending me a corny joke in the middle of my day every Monday, or silly pick-up line every Wednesday. Check these out 😉

2 Hats are sitting on a hat rack. The first hat says to the second, “You stay here, I’m gonna go on a head.”

 

What did the pony say when he had a sore throat?

Pardon me, I’m just a little hoarse.

 

How do you ask a dinosaur to have brunch with you?

Tea, Rex?

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

